940x300 hondenrennen met boot

Bestuur WCCN

Contactadres secretariaat: secretaris@wccn.nl

Bestuur WCCN
e-mail: bestuur@wccn.nl

Voorzitter: Tineke Porschen
e-mail: voorzitter@wccn.nl

Secretaris : Francisca van Gaalen
e-mail: secretaris@wccn.nl

Penningmeester: Jelle Feenstra
e-mail: penningmeester@wccn.nl

Bestuurslid/Contact evenementencommissie: Desirée de Vries
e-mail: evenementen@wccn.nl

Algemeen Bestuurslid: Rachel Post

Gezondheidsregister
e-mail: gezondheidsregister@wccn.nl

Ledenadministratie
e-mail: ledenadministratie@wccn.nl

Webmasters
Jeroen van Hoof & Thanja Uphoff