Bestuur WCCN 2019-03-28T17:38:23+00:00

940x300 hondenrennen met boot

Bestuur WCCN

Contactadres secretariaat: secretaris@wccn.nl
Voor algemene zaken: info@wccn.nl

Bestuur WCCN
e-mail: bestuur@wccn.nl

Voorzitter: Tineke Porschen
e-mail: voorzitter@wccn.nl

Secretaris : Vacant
e-mail: secretaris@wccn.nl

Penningmeester: Jelle Feenstra
e-mail: penningmeester@wccn.nl

Lid: Arjan Effting
e-mail: arjan.effting@outlook.com

Lid: Adrienne Jonkers
contactpersoon evenementencommissie
e-mail: evenementen@wccn.nl

Gezondheidsregister
e-mail: gezondheidsregister@wccn.nl

Ledenadministratie
e-mail: ledenadministratie@wccn.nl

Webmasters
Jeroen van Hoof & Thanja Uphoff